Water Cycle Mind Map

In this post, I have used an application on my Macbook known as SimpleMind. This application allows me mind-map my thoughts on what a Water Cycle should consist of. Without even thinking about the examples from my last post I thought of what a Water Cycle SHOULD consist of. Below is the mind-map and as you can see, I have used particular categories to branch off into subcategories. All the categories and sub-categories you see below are elements you would visually see in my water cycle poster. :

mindMap

Some of the sub-categories in this mind map are not essential to the water cycle, but may be inserted into the poster just to add elements in to use up  the space. For example, the use of trees, houses or wind farms are not essential, but may be included just to add more of a visual impact to the viewer.

